Casino Technology

 
 Print Send us your question

Contact us

HEAD OFFICE - Bulgaria

7 Kukush Str., 1345 Sofia
phone: +359 2 8129 300, +359 2 8129 301
fax: +359 2 8129 479
e-mail: sales@casino-technology.com

Sonia Nikolova

Sonia Nikolova

Sales & Marketing Director

e-mail: sony@casino-technology.com

Nevena Aleksieva

Nevena Aleksieva

Sales Supervisor Latin America

phone: +359 2 8129 491
fax: +359 2 8129 440
e-mail: nevena@casino-technology.com

Konrad Gill

Konrad Gill

International Sales Arcade Products Range

phone: +43 6 766 401 564
e-mail: krgill@casino-technology.com

Blagovest Milyanov

Sales and Technical support Eastern Europe
and ex-CIS countries

phone: +359 884030720
fax: +359 2 8129 440
e-mail: blagovest@casino-technology.com

Jordan Petrov

Jordan Petrov

Middle East and Africa

phone: +971 50 8077048
e-mail: jordan@casino-technology.com

Ivan Zoumpalov

CZECH REPUBLIC

Ivan Zoumpalov

Dygrynova 814 198 00, Praha 9
phone: +420 281 911 523
fax: +420 281 860 660
e-mail: prodej@casino-technology.com

Zoltan Madarasz

HUNGARY

Zoltan Madarasz

Cziraki u. 26-32, Budapest H-1163
phone: + 361 403 8265
fax: + 361 403 8265
e-mail: sales@casino-technology.hu

Gyorgy Mezosi

HUNGARY

Gyorgy Mezosi

Cziraki u. 26-32, Budapest H-1163
phone: + 36 30 479 1001
fax: + 361 403 8265
e-mail: sales@casino-technology.hu

Stefan Enchev

PERU & LATIN AMERICA

Stefan Enchev

Av. 28 de Julio 448
Miraflores, Lima 18, Peru
phone: +511 6286200/1/2;
fax: +511 6289571
e-mail: enchev@casino-technology.com

Georges Didier

PERU & LATIN AMERICA

Georges Didier

Av. 28 de Julio 448
Miraflores, Lima 18, Peru
phone: +511 993 473737; fax: +511 6289571
e-mail: didier@casino-technology.com

ROMANIA

Bogdan Smeu

Valea Oltului 77-79 etajul 2
Bucuresti, Sectorul 6
phone: + 40 730 611 015
e-mail: bogdan@casino-technology.com

ROMANIA

Constantin Voicu

Valea Oltului 77-79 etajul 2
Bucuresti, Sectorul 6
phone: + 40 722 215 014
e-mail: constantin@casino-technology.com

Nebojsa Jelic

SERBIA

Nebojsa Jelic

YBC, Bulevar Mihaila Pupina
10Z VP 76, Novi Belgrade
phone: + 381 11 311 10 61
fax: + 381 11 311 85 97
e-mail: office@mega-electronics.co.yu

Rossi McKee

USA

Rossi McKee

Las Vegas, NV

phone: +1702 622 4169
e-mail: RossiMcKee@casino-technology.com

Ivan Tzankarsky

BULGARIA

Technical Support Centre

Ivan Tzankarsky
International Technical Support Director

phone: +359 2 8129 401
e-mail: support@casino-technology.com
Irina Zaharieva

BULGARIA

Technical Support Centre

Irina Zaharieva
International Technical Support Supervisor

phone: +359 2 8129 328
e-mail: support@casino-technology.com